Welcome, Fans of The Atlantis Grail and Fine Tea!

Introducing...

The Atlantis Grail Teas
from
Plum Deluxe!

May 25, 2021

Plum Deluxe has partnered together with The Atlantis Grail author, Vera Nazarian, to present a series of delightful, limited edition, seasonal teas inspired by this exciting science fiction series of novels. Our goal is to provide all of you, awesome TAG fans, with a yummy and great tea experience!

For two seasons a year (or twice a year, Spring and Fall) we will be offering several scrumptious custom blends of TAG tea that will transport you all the way across the universe, by means of Starlight, and bring you to the colony planet Atlantis with its rich traditions of antiquity, and a deep flavor of something mysterious and gloriously alien.

The sights and flavors of the City of Poseidon and Imperial Atlantida await!

Don’t worry, there will be tea blends for every taste, with and without caffeine, including black and oolong, herbal, green, chai, etc.

We begin the Spring or Green Season, starting May 25, 2021, just in time for Gwen Lark’s birthday, and through the month of June.

Introducing two amazing delicious tea blends suitable to be served at the Imperial table….

Eos Pie Tea
Nefero eos, Astra Daimon! A delicious morning inspired by The Atlantis Grail.
(Strawberry Rhubarb Oolong Black, Has Caffeine)


Buy Now

(You will be taken to the secure Plum Deluxe website to make your purchase. These are affiliate links, so I earn a small amount from each purchase you make through these links.)

The Atlantis Grail Cookie Tea
A sweet Starlight journey to Imperial Atlantida.
(Nutty Caramel Herbal, Caffeine-free)


Buy Now

(You will be taken to the secure Plum Deluxe website to make your purchase. These are affiliate links, so I earn a small amount from each purchase you make through these links.)

Then, in the Fall, or Yellow Season, starting September 12, 2021, in time for the Imperial Wedding of Gwen and Aeson, and all through October, we will bring you two more blends!

Get ready for such flavors as Lvikao Tea (pronounced Lee-vee-COW), a dessert tea that has the aroma of a pastry shop, as described in the books:

I smile at him blissfully and take a deep, sweet swallow of my own lvikao, letting its pastry-shop aroma fill me with invigorating energy—creamy notes of what could be vanilla bean, saffron, nutmeg, marzipan, cinnamon, hazelnut, bitter chocolate, and other unknown alien delicacies create a complex bouquet of flavor in my mouth.

—from SURVIVE, The Atlantis Grail, Book #4

And…

Aeojir Tea (pronounced Ah-eh-oh-JEER) a blend of sweet juicy Pears and Cinnamon with a fine Black tea.

There will be other exciting, aromatic, yummy blends to be announced, including a green tea blend with fruit (blueberries, kiwi, mango, pineapple?), Nikkari Juice Tea (pronounced Nick-CAR-ree), and one called the Imperial Wedding Tea (herbal or a chai).

Please visit the Plum Deluxe website to taste these delights and buy your own cups of Atlantean tea blends!

Let our teas sweep you away… to Atlantis and back!


     

Follow me on BookBub   Follow me on Facebook   Follow me on Twitter   Follow me on Pinterest   Follow me on LinkedIn   Follow me on Goodreads   Subscribe to my YouTube Channel   Follow me on Instagram   Occasional Announcements Mailing List


TAG Tea Copyright © 2021 by Vera Nazarian